Owners

Dave Bernhardt
Dave Bernhardt
(641) 425-1435
BDave@mc-allrisk.com
Julie Bernhardt
Julie Bernhardt
(641) 423-8785
BJulie@mc-allrisk.com

Crop Insurance Agents

Jerry Becker
Jerry Becker
(563) 920-0194
JBecker@mc-allrisk.com
Julie Krull-Kenaga
Julie Krull-Kenaga
(641) 423-8785
KJulie@mc-allrisk.com
Brad Fairbanks
Brad Fairbanks
(641) 423-8785
JBrad@mc-allrisk.com
Mark Marshall
Mark Marshall
(641) 423-8785
MMarshall@mc-allrisk.com
Terry Taiber
Terry Taiber
(515) 210-0601
TTaiber@mc-allrisk.com
Dylan Davison
Dylan Davison
(641) 425-8532
DDylan@mc-allrisk.com

Crop Insurance Service Rep

Pat Fairbanks
Pat Fairbanks
(641) 423-8785
PFairbanks@mc-allrisk.com

Agents

Pam Strawderman
Pam Strawderman
Home, Auto & Commercial
(641) 423-8785
PamS@mc-allrisk.com
Jody Moen
Jody Moen
Home, Auto & Renters
(641) 423-8785
MJody@mc-allrisk.com
Bernadette Bohl
Bernadette Bohl
Life & Health
(641) 423-8785
BBohl@mc-allrisk.com
Jen Mericle
Jen Mericle
Home, Auto & Commercial
(641) 423-8785
MJennifer@mc-allrisk.com

Customer Service Rep

Margaret Ueker
Margaret Ueker
Receptionist
(641) 423-8785
Pandc@mc-allrisk.com
Pam Shackleton
Pam Shackleton
Customer Service Rep
641-423-8785
pshackleton@mc-allrisk.com