Owners

Dave Bernhardt
Dave Bernhardt
(641) 425-1435
BDave@mc-allrisk.com
Jeanne Bernhardt
Jeanne Bernhardt
(641) 424-0056

Crop Insurance Agents

Julie Krull-Kenaga
Julie Krull-Kenaga
(641) 424-0056
KJulie@mc-allrisk.com
Mark Marshall
Mark Marshall
(641) 424-0056
MMarshall@mc-allrisk.com
Terry Taiber
Terry Taiber
(515) 210-0601
TTaiber@mc-allrisk.com
Dylan Davison
Dylan Davison
(641) 425-8532
DDylan@mc-allrisk.com
Hailey Clark
Hailey Clark
(641) 424-0056
hclark@mc-allrisk.com

Crop Insurance Service Rep

Pat Fairbanks
Pat Fairbanks
(641) 424-0056
PFairbanks@mc-allrisk.com
CONTACT US TODAY!